Testimonials

A few kind words from our happy couples-these are all genuine reviews from various sources

We do get kind of needy when we don’t feel the love. Luckily, these couples aren’t shy about showing their feelings.

4th November 2019

Brilliant , rings are beautiful , support been amazing

Katrina Mackenzie

Banchory

Read Original Review

11th November 2019

Great friendly service, not pushy no rush and great selection. Big bonus was the house call as we have kids

Pamela Daly

Cork

Read Original Review

11th November 2019

Wonderful service again, husband lost his ring and smooch were able to find the previous order and make him an exact replacement much quicker than we expected. Thanks

Lyndzey Smissen

Blandford

Read Original Review

11th November 2019

Excellent personal service. Great value and helpful

Charlene Nelson

Glasgow

Read Original Review

11th November 2019

Fantastic service from start to finish. Bob was knowledgeable and friendly and wasn’t pushy in the slightest. He clearly trusted the product to sell itself. We love our wedding rings and feel they were great value for money

Hayley Atkinson

Gosport

Read Original Review

11th November 2019

Service was great, arrived promptly without any issues at all. The Rep that came out to us was great & didn’t make us feel under pressure to buy from him either which was lovely as sometimes in a shop you can feel pressured into a purchase. Rep was also very knowledgeable about all of the products that were available and also advised us to the best of his ability to purchase what was right for us. Appointment also didn’t feel rushed and we felt completely at ease with the whole process. The rings were also beautiful when they arrived and almost a year on still look amazing

Rebecca Bower

Derbyshire

Read Original Review

11th November 2019

Excellent and friendly service, visited our home with a great choice of rings to choose from. Delivered very quickly and great price

John Paul Towler

BRADFORD

11th November 2019

Absolutely incredible service making my custom wedding ring to fit around my engagement ring and making my husbands dream wedding ring. Absolutely incredible service! Will definitely be back to buy my eternity ring from them.

Melanie Brewer

Stevenage

10th November 2019

Found it so hard to decide as that many rings. Was great being at home

Caron Noble

Livingston

9th November 2019

Excellent friendly and helpful service in the comfort of your own home! Great choice of rings. Very happy with the Smooch's service & products!

Mugur Kirlakowski

London

9th November 2019

Reasonably priced and personal service! We weren’t given the hard sell - our rep was so helpful and knowledgeable. We both love our rings and mine sets off my engagement ring beautifully. Thank you so much

Nicola Montague

Grimsby

9th November 2019

We had a wonderful experience creating out wedding rings and found the quality and price excellent

Mary Button

dunstable

6th November 2019

Excellent service from start to finish

Leanne Chatting-Walters

Okehampton

6th November 2019

Beautifully made jewellery with an attention to detail and after sales care at a very competitive price. Recommended!

Victoria Morris-Weldon

London

5th November 2019

Fantastic. Me and my Husband were able to design the wedding rings we both wanted in the comfort of our own home. Highly recommend Smooch brilliant value for money and the free gifts were lovely touch as well

Philippa Rossiter

Bridgend