Testimonials

A few kind words from our happy couples-these are all genuine reviews from various sources

We do get kind of needy when we don’t feel the love. Luckily, these couples aren’t shy about showing their feelings.

11th February 2020

Consultant was lovely and rings are perfect

Gemma

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

11th February 2020

We love our wedding rings. Mine is custom made to fit perfectly with my engagement ring. Our Smooch representative was really friendly. They also took good care of my engagement ring when it was taken to get measured, even coming back polished. We got exactly as we wanted and are really happy. Thanks Smooch.

Laura

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

11th February 2020

Our wedding rings are perfect. Smooch done an amazing job & very good customer service x

Kirsty

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

11th February 2020

Absolutely perfect from booking appointment to receiving the rings and there stunning thanks

Chantel

United Kingdom

11th February 2020

Very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Great idea to have home service - no other customers popping into the shop so no interruptions and don’t feel you’re taking too much time / feel rushed. Added value of not having shop - no overheads and (I like a bargain!) this means they’re by far the best priced! Very pleased with our rings and will certainly use in the future and recommend to everyone we know.

Amy

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

11th February 2020

The rings are beautiful and exactly what we asked for

Customer

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

6th February 2020

Super helpful and a stunning product! Would definitely recommend Smooch to anyone! Super helpful, the rings are stunning - and they can't do enough for you. Special mention to Shelley who was AMAZING. The engraving on the inside of the rings was such a nice touch as well!

Jenn

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

21st January 2020

great experience! Ivan was lovely We had a lovely gentleman named Ivan come to us, he was so nice and accommodating. Brought a massive variety of rings. I fell in love with a diamond wedding band (which was the opposite of what I thought I’d want) really happy and made me so excited to receive them! I will be recommending them for sure!! Thank u smooch and thank u Ivan! X x x

Lauren

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

20th January 2020

USE SMOOCH!!! UNBELIEVABLE SERVICE Our rep Pauline was absolutely fantastic! Came out to our house at a time suitable to us, had a HUGE selection of rings, was very very knowledgeable, couldnt do enough for us and never felt as though she was trying to get away and rush out even though it was quite late on when she called!! A superb experience and one I would recommend to anyone buying wedding rings! Nevermind the actual cost being considerably cheaper than the high street Rios offs with the same quality and metals used. Ring came in super quick time and the service of checking the sizes prior to the wedding and amending as necessary is second to none! Honestly could not recommend Smooch or their rep Pauline enough!!

Karl & Chelsea

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

19th January 2020

Beautiful rings. So glad we got them from smooch

Customer

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

15th January 2020

So much better than just walking into our local jewellers Relaxed consultation in our own home, lovely experience. Chose our rings and were given so much choice and options on material, thickness, engravings etc. Photos of rings were emailed for approval before sending them. Got rings within a few weeks of ordering. Exactly as we wanted. A wonderful experience and much better than just waking in to the local jewellers

Customer

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

15th January 2020

Friendly service Really enjoyed the home visit and the process of picking and designing our rings. Delivery was quick, we are now just waiting for the day that we get to put them on.

NN

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

14th January 2020

The ring was amazing. Much better than we ever expected. So unique. My husband to be is over the moon with it!

New Customer

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

14th January 2020

One word Amazing!

New Customer

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

14th January 2020

Excellent experience Excellent experience, super easy and straight forward, beautiful rings, thank you

New Customer

United Kingdom

Read Original Review