Testimonials

A few kind words from our happy couples-these are all genuine reviews from various sources

We do get kind of needy when we don’t feel the love. Luckily, these couples aren’t shy about showing their feelings.

14th January 2020

Easy, Great Quality and Great Price! The whole process was super easy and a real pleasure, from the home visit with all the different styles for you to look at, try on etc. Ordering was simple, not pushy in any way and the price was really good value. Even got some little gifts for the bridesmaids and best man thrown in. Delivery of the rings was as promised and the finished articles are superb. I was a bit dubious initially but a exceeded my expectation!

Tom

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

7th January 2020

Smooch were amazing from start to… Smooch were amazing from start to finish. No pressure. Helped us pick. Made sure they were perfect and always someone to talk to if we needed them. Thank you.

Emma

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

7th January 2020

Perfect ring and Snooch made it easy The ring turned out exactly as I wanted it and my (now) fiancée was over the moon with it! Whole team was very helpful and efficient and even delivered the ring ahead of schedule. Would happily recommend Smooch to anyone and will be back for the wedding rings! Thanks!

Wayne

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

7th July 2020

BRILLIANT One of the few parts of organising a wedding that was hassle free. With so much else to think about, it was wonderful to have a friendly face come to our house for us to choose our rings at a time that suited us. These things can take time and effort and such a good idea to have someone come to your door to make it that much easier. Couldn't recommend enough! They also had lots of rings to choose from which could be modified in any way we wanted. GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Mollie

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

16th December 2019

Excellent customer service Excellent customer service, amazing quality of materials and was always in contact when arranging delivery. Overall an amazing experience with this company from start to end. Our rings are amazing and we cannot wait to tie the knot and show everyone how amazingly made they are. They were sent with special delivery and packed very well. The extra gifts that were added with the order for our bridal and groom party are superb and add a good touch to the wedding. We would definitely recommend this company to all of our friends and family due to the really good service we had. The best part other than having the rings is that they come to your house, where they measure your fingers and you have a good choice and look at the rings you like. There was loads of choice to choose from which was excellent as we got to see them. Thank you

Jasmine

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

13th December 2019

Great service Great service, ring took longer than expected to get here.

Beccy

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

8th December 2019

Excellent service from start to finish Excellent service from start to finish. Very quick to respond to all my questions; from confirming receipt of my ring through to returning my ring and telling me it was on it's way and when to expect it. I was totally lost without it, so to lose it for only 4 working days was excellent. Thank you Smooch.

Kirsten

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

2nd December 2019

Excellent service Excellent service. It was great being able to try on multiple rings in the comfort of our own home! Really helpful being able to spread out the payments also. Would definitely recommend Smooch rings!

Cara

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

1st December 2019

Excellent service from start to finish. Very quick to respond to all my questions; from confirming receipt of my ring through to returning my ring and telling me it was on it's way and when to expect it. I was totally lost without it, so to lose it for only 4 working days was excellent. Thank you Smooch.

Kirsten Cox

Edinburgh

Read Original Review

16th December 2019

Excellent customer service, amazing quality of materials and was always in contact when arranging delivery. Overall an amazing experience with this company from start to end. Our rings are amazing and we cannot wait to tie the knot and show everyone how amazingly made they are. They were sent with special delivery and packed very well. The extra gifts that were added with the order for our bridal and groom party are superb and add a good touch to the wedding. We would definitely recommend this company to all of our friends and family due to the really good service we had. The best part other than having the rings is that they come to your house, where they measure your fingers and you have a good choice and look at the rings you like. There was loads of choice to choose from which was excellent as we got to see them. Thank you

Jasmine Beaven

Portsmouth

Read Original Review

27th November 2019

Great rings Very good customer service. We were seen in our house, in the evening with extensive ring selections. They were able to accommodate our tight schedule. I had wanted a select wedding ring, the pattern required more time than we could allow but I was provided with the ring for the ceremony and a paid return envelope for the pattern to be added later. Due to the time or my description, the ring wasn't what I had wanted. It's been returned with no quibbles or extra cash to be altered to what I wanted. Great customer service, fantastic rings and I would really recommend getting rings altered or made with them.

Catherine

Appledore

Read Original Review

26th November 2019

I have been very happy with Smooch I have been very happy with Smooch. They were very approachable and nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend them highly.

Claire

Dartford

Read Original Review

So easy So easy! They came to the house with a large range of styles, colours and prices to suit what myself and my fiancée we’re looking for. I saw two styles I really like to styles, the nice gentlemen that came suggested ways they could incorporate both styles to match my engagement ring. Couldn’t have been happier with the service and price of both the rings.

Holly

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

7th January 2019

Faultless From designing/customising our rings it was painless. Our representative Bob was brilliant. Very patient and accommodating. We were kept informed with a minor change to 1 ring and received everything including the free extras with our rings. All in all, perfect.

Steven

United Kingdom

Read Original Review

28th November 2019

Excellent service from start to finish Excellent service from start to finish, lovely company to deal with.

Linda

Sittingbourne

Read Original Review