Testimonials

A few kind words from our happy couples-these are all genuine reviews from various sources

We do get kind of needy when we don’t feel the love. Luckily, these couples aren’t shy about showing their feelings.

1st December 2019

Smoochrings Deliver the Goods Quick appointment, great service from our representative, quick delivery of rings, well in advance of the happy day. I was recommended Smoochrings by a friend, and in turn I recommend them to other people.

Mr Lynch

Staplehurst, Kent

Read Original Review

28th October 2019

Great friendly service from start to finish, lots of ring to chose from. The quality is really good and decent prices too.

Jessica Smith

DONCASTER

Read Original Review

28th October 2019

Great friendly service. Easy to do, having someone come to you makes it less hassle than searching shops. A huge variety of rings and can bespoke which was great.

Hayley Peckett

Stockton-on-Tees

Read Original Review

28th October 2019

Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. My wife and I ordered her wedding ring from Smooch as her engagement ring was an unusual shape, and we were delighted with it. Then two years later they still had the eternity ring design on their system and I was able to order that as a surprise for my wife on our 2nd anniversary with a minimum of fuss. I would not hesitate to use Smooch again and would 100% recommend them to friends (we already have, in fact)

Alan Quigley

Liverpool

Read Original Review

4th November 2019

Excellent service love our rings so much

Nicola Muir

Glasgow

Read Original Review

4th November 2019

Fantastic service. Thank you so much. Will be recommending to anyone and everyone!

Faye Roberts

BRIDGEND

Read Original Review

4th November 2019

Amazing service right from the start till the very end. Great rings and lovely staff. Delivery was super fast! I would 100% recommend.

Shannon Clarke

Coventry

Read Original Review

4th November 2019

We were very happy with the service we received. We love our rings and it was a truly lovely experience.

Kelly De Koker

Littlehampton

Read Original Review

4th November 2019

Brilliant , rings are beautiful , support been amazing

Katrina Mackenzie

Banchory

Read Original Review

11th November 2019

Great friendly service, not pushy no rush and great selection. Big bonus was the house call as we have kids

Pamela Daly

Cork

Read Original Review

11th November 2019

Wonderful service again, husband lost his ring and smooch were able to find the previous order and make him an exact replacement much quicker than we expected. Thanks

Lyndzey Smissen

Blandford

Read Original Review

11th November 2019

Excellent personal service. Great value and helpful

Charlene Nelson

Glasgow

Read Original Review

11th November 2019

Fantastic service from start to finish. Bob was knowledgeable and friendly and wasn’t pushy in the slightest. He clearly trusted the product to sell itself. We love our wedding rings and feel they were great value for money

Hayley Atkinson

Gosport

Read Original Review

11th November 2019

Service was great, arrived promptly without any issues at all. The Rep that came out to us was great & didn’t make us feel under pressure to buy from him either which was lovely as sometimes in a shop you can feel pressured into a purchase. Rep was also very knowledgeable about all of the products that were available and also advised us to the best of his ability to purchase what was right for us. Appointment also didn’t feel rushed and we felt completely at ease with the whole process. The rings were also beautiful when they arrived and almost a year on still look amazing

Rebecca Bower

Derbyshire

Read Original Review

11th November 2019

Excellent and friendly service, visited our home with a great choice of rings to choose from. Delivered very quickly and great price

John Paul Towler

BRADFORD